Updated December 9, 2021
We offer a 100% money back guarantee solely to participants who have engaged in the course. If you enter a course and aren’t satisfied by the exceptional value it brings you, we will refund your full purchase price with no questions asked. We do, however, require that you give the course a try first. (As we all know, no program – no matter how amazing – ever works without implementation.)
This applies to each individual course we offer.
Refunds on One time Purchases
Refund requests must be submitted to our member care manager at [email protected]. Once a member is refunded their course access will be immediately revoked, and they'll be removed from the members email list.
Refunds on the 4-Payment Plan and Monthly Payment Plan
Members who subscribed with the 4-payment plan can cancel at any time through the course login. Members who cancel will immediately be removed from the course, and manually removed from the members email list. No further payment will be due.
Refunds on Subscriptions
Monthly subscribers can cancel at any time through our shop's account management platform. When a monthly subscriber cancels, they will be manually removed from the Facebook Group and member email list. No further payment will be due.
For customers who paid upfront for 12 months, no refunds are allowed. Customers will need to cancel prior to the end of the 12th month, however, so they are not charged again.
If any issues arise, you can contact [email protected] for help.
Due to the nature of this experience and the extremely limited spots, all payments are non-refundable and non-cancellable. See our COVID-19 Policy for exceptions surrounding the Retreat.
For questions regarding registration, please contact [email protected].